Testimonials

Testimonials

Clients Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3962 reviews

User

"My husband and I had been split for 15 years. We both wanted to re marry finally, and decided that we wanted the fastest, easiest way to file our divorce. So, I got on line and found my divorce papers.com. This made it really simple for me to navigate this complicated process. Thank you my divorce papers.com for being there for me "

Kathryn, North Bend, Oregon
May 14, 2017

"This was easy to navigate through and the questionnaire was easy. There was always someone ready to assist. I thought this was going to be difficult and stressful to work through. Login was simple and the information saves on the page where you leave off to make it easier to continue the process."

Ann marie, Sierra Vista, Arizona
May 13, 2017

"User Friendly
"

Veronica, Bayside, New York
May 12, 2017

"Very simple questions in steps..leading you through all paper work. .."

Monika, Ridgewood, New York
May 12, 2017

"This is convenient for hard workers or just busy people in general"

Keith, Lake Worth, Florida
May 12, 2017

"The service was really good however considering my spouse and I are separated there were many questions I could not answer. Otherwise the process was painless and I felt like I was actually making headway.`"

Sarah, Bainbridge Island, Washington
May 11, 2017

"I would have to say that this service has been simple and easy no hair pulling needed just having the prep needed."

Nicholas, Tampa, Florida
May 10, 2017

"Seems straightforward and easy process to get things started."

Kristine, Cypress, Texas
May 10, 2017

"The survey is very self explanatory, and saved my answers so I could come back after needing to go retrieve information. Easy to use. "

Kathryn, Denver, Colorado
May 8, 2017

"For me it was simple, I had enough from the situation that I was in. so I just went online and noticed a few cites and Mydivorcepapers was just what I needed. It offered the service that I felt comfortable with and with the time frame that I was looking for. Consequently, this was the absolute best alternative for me."

Frederick, Atlanta, Georgia
May 8, 2017

"I looked for a long time on the internet for Divorce help. I even tried to have initial free consultation with divorce attorneys. It was painful. I found the local government site with some basic information. After reading about the local court process I found this sight. It look me some time to gather all my information together but once I had it all in front of me It was very easy to step through. It also answers all the basic questions. Like many other out there I am not sure if my spouse will fight of just comply. either way this is the best way to start!"

David, San Tan Valley, Arizona
May 6, 2017

"I am not through the process yet, but so far, they have been helpful. The questions that you answer are very thorough. This allows you to do things at your own pace. Also, when life gets in the way, you can stop and come back to it."

Melissa, Hampton, Virginia
May 6, 2017

"The form was straight forward and easy to use."

Melissa, Hugo, Minnesota
May 6, 2017

"Helped out a lot if it really works"

Christina, Enid, Oklahoma
May 5, 2017

"I have completed the interview and found the process to be very simple and straight forward, if it continues this way until my divorce is completed I would definitely give it 5 Stars."

Gerry, Rapid City, South Dakota
May 4, 2017

"I have not yet filed my papers...but I must say this has made my divorce process so much easier and less costly... a friend told me she had not filed because of the cost and it had been 9 years since her separation, I suggested her to take a look at My Divorce Papers.com.

"

Mary, Springdale, Maryland
May 3, 2017

"Very thorough, it takes time and patience to get through it, but it was certainly easier than going through a lawyer."

Jacob, Plano, Texas
May 3, 2017

"This has been a very easy process for me. I did not know where to begin and this service has been so helpful in guiding me through this whole process."

Elizabeth, Conway, Arkansas
May 2, 2017

"The website was easy to follow and stress free. "

Jennifer, Burleson, Texas
May 2, 2017

"Very easy and to the point"

Michelle, Phoenix, Arizona
May 2, 2017

"So far the process has been easy . Will give a full review once I receive my documents and more time in this annulment process"

Erica, Compton, California
May 2, 2017

"Very easy and comfortable way of doing paperwork for a divorce. Something not easy to go through. Thank you!"

Laura, Houston, Texas
May 1, 2017

"User friendly and thorough."

Gahmal, Stone Mountain, Georgia
May 1, 2017

"I was in need of getting my fraudulent marriage annulled as quick as possible and I was told about mydivorcepapers.com and they did it for me.
Thanks Mydivorcepapers.com."

Carrie, Fortville, Indiana
May 1, 2017

"Although my husband and I are divorcing amicably, it is still a stressful process. Using MyDivorcePapers has lessened my stress considerably, thank you. "

Alexis, Salem, Oregon
Apr 30, 2017

Can you file for an Online Divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Yes  No
(We value your privacy)
I agree to the Terms of Service
  • My Divorce Steps

  • 1. Create an account:

    Simply register online, pay the small fee, gather your papers and ready to get a divorce.

  • 2. Answer the Questions:

    Answer each of the questions we will ask you and the forms will be completed for you.

  • 3. File the Documents:

    Print our state approved completed forms, and file the divorce forms in the court.

  • Why Choose MyDivorcePapers.com for your online divorce?

  • All State Approved Forms
  • Help Starting Over
  • Marriage Settlement Agreement
  • Court Approved Forms
  • Simple Divorce Interview
  • Forms Completed online
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee