Testimonials

Testimonials

Clients Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3932 reviews

"It is time consuming but simple "

Lisa, Lewisville, Texas
Mar 23, 2017

"The service is clear and easy to fill, I have been trying to get my divorce for months and this has been the easiest way. Thank you."

Diana, Houston, Texas
Mar 22, 2017

"Super easy to fill out! Hopefully the courthouse run around is over!"

Kristine, Bedford, Virginia
Mar 21, 2017

"I love the fact that I am filling out everything that I need at once."

Yolanda, Kerens, Texas
Mar 21, 2017

"I have just completed the interview portion and found it to be relatively easy and complete. When the divorce is finalized, I will be willing to state more. So far, so good. "

Gregory, Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 20, 2017

"this was a great help"

Christopher, Aurora, Illinois
Mar 20, 2017

"The service was easy and self explanatory. I would use this again."

Ivan, Miami Beach, Florida
Mar 20, 2017

"This process is so simple and easy. It takes some of the stress of actually getting a divorce away. "

Tonya, Norman, Oklahoma
Mar 18, 2017

"mydivorcepapers process is very easy. the representative I spoke to on the phone was very knowledgeable and helpful. appreciate the great service.
kimberly"

Kimberly, Carson, California
Mar 17, 2017

"Very helpful."

Amy, Marysville, Michigan
Mar 16, 2017

"This side is very helpful. I was very confused on what to do and how to do it. This site is clear and easy to understand. "

Guerlyne, Marietta, Georgia
Mar 15, 2017

"This was very easy"

Michael, Manasquan, New Jersey
Mar 15, 2017

"Well it was easy to understand and therefore I was able to get through it pretty fast. And I was a accurate as possible."

Paula, Monroe, North Carolina
Mar 15, 2017

"This process is extremely simple and helpful. It is sometimes so much easier to not have to go sit with an attorney and answer these questions. Thank you for your services! This is stress free considering the situation. "

Lori, Calhoun, Georgia
Mar 15, 2017

"Very user friendly."

Alfredo, Chicopee, Massachusetts
Mar 14, 2017

"This was easy and fast so far not a complaint thankful for the services."

Lamine, Belleville, Illinois
Mar 14, 2017

"Lengthy yet good process"

Michael, Brooklyn, New York
Mar 14, 2017

"This service is quick and allows for a certain amount of privacy. I would recommend this service to anyone who finds time an issue."

Amy, Hope Mills, North Carolina
Mar 14, 2017
User

"This divorce is a mutual agreed upon action. We have both known for several years that staying together would be detrimental to our 2 sons. Making things as easy as possible saves us spending thousands of dollars that is better used to take care the children."

Carey, Sunrise, Florida
Mar 12, 2017
User

"I like the way the forms just pop up easy reading and easy to understand "

Jesse, Hammond, Indiana
Mar 10, 2017

"So far so good, but I have not yet finish."

Nathaniel, Saint Albans, New York
Mar 10, 2017

"I feel its a real good feeling to be able to trust people with the handling of my divorce."

Ronald, Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Mar 10, 2017

"They really made the process easier to understand. Very accessible, so helpful and very needed!"

Ellie ann, Honolulu, Hawaii
Mar 10, 2017

"quick easy and painless, well priced "

Jeremy, Union, Kentucky
Mar 9, 2017

"I feel that this is a wonderful service it was very easy for me to follow the instructions I would recommend this website"

Lisa, Steger, Illinois
Mar 9, 2017

Can you file for an Online Divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Yes  No
(We value your privacy)
I agree to the Terms of Service
  • My Divorce Steps

  • 1. Create an account:

    Simply register online, pay the small fee, gather your papers and ready to get a divorce.

  • 2. Answer the Questions:

    Answer each of the questions we will ask you and the forms will be completed for you.

  • 3. File the Documents:

    Print our state approved completed forms, and file the divorce forms in the court.

  • Why Choose MyDivorcePapers.com for your online divorce?

  • All State Approved Forms
  • Help Starting Over
  • Marriage Settlement Agreement
  • Court Approved Forms
  • Simple Divorce Interview
  • Forms Completed online
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee