Testimonials

Testimonials

Clients Rating: 4.8 / 5

based on 3655 reviews

"Easy to fill out and much better then seeing a lawyer. "

Diane, Va Beach, Virginia
Nov 18, 2016

"The process was well worth the time and effort."

Elsie, Saint Petersburg, Florida
Nov 18, 2016

"So far so good. This system is walking me through the paperwork process."

Caroline, Davis, California
Nov 17, 2016

"Easy to fill out questionnaires."

Yinette, Suffolk, Virginia
Nov 17, 2016

"This was easy to fill out, we both felt like this was quick. We are great friends and we are both in another relationship and plan on getting remarried, so this made it easy for both of us."

Jerald, Everett, Washington
Nov 16, 2016

"Easy."

Lyle, Los Angeles, California
Nov 16, 2016

"You have made this process so easy! I had previously tried to do the paperwork on my own and I was overwhelmed.
Thank You"

Jessica, Venice, Florida
Nov 16, 2016

"Process has been simple so far just getting paperwork filed."

Stephen, Hartsel, Colorado
Nov 15, 2016

"Thank you guys. I am a busy Mom. To have your help with my new life transformation was very nice. I thank you for your help."

Nicole, Vancouver, Washington
Nov 15, 2016

"Very easy and very helpful. This has made the process easy."

Charles, Indian Head, Maryland
Nov 15, 2016

"Nice easy system. Just answer the questions and be prepared to printed and file."

Francisco, Cookeville, Tennessee
Nov 15, 2016

"Great, and self explanatory! I was able to navigate through the website. "

Savon, Manalapan, New Jersey
Nov 13, 2016

"Very thorough and looks at every aspect of what you or your spouse may need to make the process easier for the both of you without the headache of attorneys, you are able to do it from the comfort of your home. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to terminate a toxic marriage. "

Dakota, El Paso, Texas
Nov 13, 2016

"Very simple"

Darryl, Dunwoody, Georgia
Nov 13, 2016

"Thus far the process has been really simple and self explanatory. We have zero complaints, and would recommend this option to others who need similar service with similar circumstances.

Juan Gonzalez & Megan Roberts"

Juan, Alvin, Texas
Nov 12, 2016

"This has made divorce very easy for me. All the paper work is done and it feels good being able to finish this part easy. "

Katie, ,
Nov 11, 2016

"very easy to understand and reasonably priced."

Alverna, Fountain Valley, California
Nov 11, 2016

"I think you have a very good thing going it will help others."

Barry, Reading, Pennsylvania
Nov 11, 2016

" Very easy to use service."

Shazam, Burnsville, Minnesota
Nov 10, 2016

"This process made things easy and clear from the start. I was overwhelmed when I saw the Divorce Packet at the county courthouse. I can not afford a lawyer and thought I would not be able to get through this alone, but you made it possible.
Thank You!"

Melanie, New Windsor, New York
Nov 10, 2016

"Very thorough, has made this process much less overwhelming."

Marcia, Littleton, Colorado
Nov 9, 2016

"So far this has been much easier than filling out documents online or navigating the court system."

Shawna, Lake Forest, California
Nov 9, 2016

"I am very pleased to have this online service!"

Monica, Oakdale, Connecticut
Nov 9, 2016

"this was a very easy and painless way to begin the healing process,"

Anthony, Concrete, Washington
Nov 8, 2016

"Easy to complete as stared in the ads."

Mark, Juneau, Alaska
Nov 7, 2016

Can you file for an Online Divorce?

Do you know the location of your spouse?
Yes  No
(We value your privacy)
I agree to the Terms of Service
  • My Divorce Steps

  • 1. Create an account:

    Simply register online, pay the small fee, gather your papers and ready to get a divorce.

  • 2. Answer the Questions:

    Answer each of the questions we will ask you and the forms will be completed for you.

  • 3. File the Documents:

    Print our state approved completed forms, and file the divorce forms in the court.

  • Why Choose MyDivorcePapers.com for your online divorce?

  • All State Approved Forms
  • Help Starting Over
  • Marriage Settlement Agreement
  • Court Approved Forms
  • Simple Divorce Interview
  • Forms Completed online
  • 100% Money Back Guarantee